Dort Shark

Dort shark is my friend Dort's old fursona. It was neat 3d modelling an aquatic character. Not having to cover them completely in fur particles made my life a lot easier. Both furries I've posted so far have their eyes covered, I wonder if there is any correlation there. Overall this is one of the easier furry models I've made.

I also made him simulated clothes and gave him more fingers at some point. Not my best looking cloth sim but here it is. I put a lot of effort into the top part of the shorts but you can't see that here, I'll have to make a new render to highlight that.

I also made this super cool and awesome super duper cool and awesomeness and awesome super coold awesome cool awesome super super ocol awesome very awesome and cool super cool drawing.

main hallway

Mario Paint is the intellectual property of Nintendo. All images of Mario Paint are NOT under CC BY-NC-ND 4.0